Spotted! New Essence Metal Glam Trend Edition and Essence Clearance Products

Hi,

Just a very quick post to alert people about my very exciting sighting today.
At the Queen Street Priceline (Brisbane) Not only did I find an almost pristine Essence “Metal Glam” trend edition display; I found that they were clearing out many of the essence products for 50% off.
Some of the clearance indicated the discontinuation of certain products, but I have no idea whats going on with the rest.

Here’s a quick snap of my haul, I will be reviewing the Metal Glam products later in the week! (Miss K picked up some nail polishes not pictured here) All of these bar the Metal Glam highlighter and blush were 50% off.
From memory, all of the older style lipsticks were on sale, 2 shades of lipliner, about half of the nail polishes, the translucent fixing powder (which was all gone. *sadface*) the concealer and quite a few of the lipglosses were all on clearance (but there were more, I’m sure of it)

20140316_145932[1]

Happy Hauling!
-Miss A

Leave a comment